PhotoGrandma

By PhotoGrandma

Blue skies and fluffy clouds was a welcome change today from smoke or cloud filled skies that we seem to be experiencing a lot of lately. We had the lighting all redone in the kitchen today with pot lights instead of a ceiling fan and other ugly, misplaced lights. What a difference!  Still waiting on the floor tiles to come in. We also went to the trailer to pick up a few things our daughter wanted to borrow for their camping trip this week. It was a good time to check for leaks after all the heavy rain we have had and we found none. While the electricians were working I was able to catch up on my photography books. I like to get the last trip in the book before we take our next, then I feel like I can safely erase my cards. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.