Majoayee

By Majoayee

Sally following her master's gaze!

This morning we had a coffee morning at the church to help the SVP. B joined me there. They made £120 to go towards helping kids who can't afford school outings.  The numbers were down and I think everyone ended up with a prize who entered the draw!  Chocolates for me!!

On the way home I met C and V and their new dog: a cross between an Old English Sheep dog and a Poodle!  A gorgeous 4 month old pup!  It will be interesting to see how big it will be fully grown!

Digital group this afternoon and only two  came.  A brought us some lemon slices!  Yum!  We tried 
https://photoshopdesire.com/simple-dodge-burn-trick-sculpting-face-technique-photoshop/
I have actually used it on the above photo but it has to be done gently or it looks weird so I haven't added a before shot.  A very different way to the one I usually use for dodging and burning!

I tried to print something and the printer, that was fine 10 minutes previously is as dead as a dodo! :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.