Neil

By Ubik

Street Embrace

Had some things on my mind this week, so I went for a long walk this evening with my camera to let some of it process and filter it's way out. Did me some good I think and as always, just enjoyed switching myself off for a while and appreciating things in the here and now. 

It's my work Summer Party tomorrow, which I am looking forward to, but I think I'm going to play it safe and not stay too late. The industrial action with the trains (which I hadn't even realised was still an ongoing issue until this week) had me spooked and I'm not too interested in finding a place to spend the night in Liverpool if my train is cancelled. 

Will be taking part in a Game Jam with some friends this weekend. Really looking forward to that; it's always a good laugh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.