JMK

By JMK

One of My Oil Paintings

There was a heavy frost first thing and then the clouds rolled in and we had a light shower of rain. That has been happening all day now. A little sunshine then clouds and showers. 

This painting I did many years ago of Central Otago looking out from Mt Difficulty Winery in New Zealand at Autumn time .

I had my Podiatrist appointment first thing this morning. The things he has tried to help with my foot problem hasn't helped and with my left foot, I couldn't walk with It. He had a good look at my toes and said apart from the bent toes I possibly have a traped nerve. So need to be seen by the hospital. He is writing to my GP with his findings. Getting into the public system is like throwing a dice. With the Podiatrist letter I may have a little more luck. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.