fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Robin in bird bath

Wonky day… woke with sadness thinking of my friend who had recent surgery and not doing well , thinking of my Sil and another good friend with dementia …. Started to go south mood wise when the phone rang! It was Artist Annie from Bellingham. I’ll be picking her up at Amtrak and taking her to her art camp in August. I’ll also get to see her camp and what the artists have done. I’ll be able to spend some time with Ann visiting. This just really lifted my spirits ! Ann us such a good person whose positive energy is catching and great to be around .
We were able to find a person to help with the gardening and pruning which will be very helpful. I began to clean and repaint some garden stuff …see extra.. not done yet but we’ll on the way

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.