Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Rosebank

Back Blip

A casual visitor to my Blipfoto journal might be inclined to think that I spend most of my time in coffee shops and garden centres, with the occasional pub thrown in for good measure. This isn't actually true, it's just that the photos I have from elsewhere are still on my camera (rather than my mobile phone) and have still to be downloaded and edited. One day when I have time...

Nevertheless I did spend a considerable part of Tuesday at a garden centre. A good catch-up with one of my friends over coffee and then lunch down in the Clyde Valley. A wander around afterwards to grab a Blip and then back up the road.

Before Tuesday ended I had added another two coffee shop appointments to my diary for next month. Oops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.