Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Create & Play

We had a lovely day. Little Man and I went into town a bit earlier than usual. We had a parcel to drop off as I made a sale on Vinted. We then went to Create & Play. The school term is nearly finished, and we only have another two weeks before the long summer holidays. Little Man really enjoyed himself, despite a couple of escape attempts (which was more out of curiously to see what lay beyond the hall than a genuine desire to escape).

We then went shopping as we needed to ensure we've got plenty of food in the house. I'm so grateful for the pushchair as I don't think I would have made it home with Little Man and the shopping without it. I had to come back the long way to ensure I didn't have to face any of the hills. They're challenging enough without a heavily weighted down pushchair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.