Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3112. My Weapons of Choice….

I bought a Dyson Air Wrap today from CEX, it looked barely used and cost a lot less than buying a new one as I was also able to trade in my old Dyson hair dryer so well worth it.  I’m also giving my GHDs to my step daughter as I won’t be using them again, I bought a cheap ceramic hot brush from Lidl in Spain a few weeks ago and it’s brilliant!  I am planning for my hair to be a lot longer so I’m sure the new Dyson will be great for that.

I met my youngest again in town today and we went for a coffee and he did a bit of clothes shopping.  He’s cleared out his wardrobe of things he will never wear again and is starting to restock his wardrobe again…albeit quite slowly!

I made a Lentil Lasagne for lunch and now were having a wee break after a really busy morning!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.