Hydrangea ICM

Played catch up this morning. I think I have caught up with everyone on here I follow after a late return last evening. Also caught up with some chores like the ironing, and did a bit of research on cheap printers, as mine will cost more to repair than its worth. 

After lunch popped into town to meet up with a couple of young friends, whose parents I knew well. T's Mum is still with us. They are only down here for a short time, before heading back up north, via Bristol to visit friends who have just added twins to the family. Lovely to see them. 

Thought I would have a go at some ICM this afternoon,  as haven't done any in ages., and it is Abstract Thursday. The lacecap hydrangea I thought would suit the bill. It is flowering the best I remember seeing it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.