Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Sunset Emergency Blip

Only just managed to get out of bed this morning after the whisky Stramash yesterday. Found a fellow blipper still asleep on the sofa.
Got the 8.10 train to work, as there was no way I should have been driving a car. It was only at Haymarket I realised I had curry on the front of my jeans from last night.

Had a half-day to come back and sit on the sofa and watch the GP. J and Richard managed to watch it last night apparently.

We when headed up to see a few friends, three of them had run the marathon on Sunday. Had a nice dinner in Howie's on Waterloo place as it had just re-opened after the refit / paint job.

Had another in the Magnum, well I did managed a half a beer after yesterday's excess.
This was the sky near our house as the others came back for coffee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.