Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Succulent

flowers :)

I didn't realise they bloomed until I saw AMS1's the other day - I thought mine were freak versions!!!  These are trailing over the ground rather than upright though.  I'm not sure if I need to stake them?

Quiet but busy day/  I am now not allowed to do any of the inboxes, so moreorless redundant, but I'm at the checking records stage, so at least the team should be straight when I leave.

And I've started applying for a new job...lets see what happens.

I should have received a letter at the end of May, to confirm everything up and I never did.  So today I queried it with my boss, and he told me who to contact.  It came straightaway via email, and she apologised as I should have received it.   It confirms my redundancy figures and other arrangements so its good to get them all in the same document (at last!).

And tomorrow I'll be leading my last 'Friday Team Chat'!  I've decided to do a 'Wimbledon' based quiz as that's 'on topic' for this week I think :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.