Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunset

Sunset down at Newhaven Harbour.

Met a friend after Pilate's for a coffee and was able to sit outside, what a lovely evening.

What an awful Pilate's session tonight. I was in two minds whether to go or not, my back is really sore and stiff just now , a bit like it was before surgery. So wasn't sure if Pilate's was going to help or make it worse.
The class started with exercises on our back and within minutes I had to sit up as it was too sore. I ended up doing some of the move in tears and had to give up. I was upset because it was sore, it was getting to me, I am scared something is wrong and I am just sick of always being in pain. My life has changed because of it. I feel I always have to think of my back before I do anything.
The teacher was good and gave me some stretches to do instead but it was still really painful.

Away to look out my physio exercises from before surgery, to see if they will help over the next few days.
May up having to pay a visit to the dr's.
I am dreading going to bed, as it so uncomfortable.

Sorry...what a horrible entry but it makes me feel better writing it down!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.