Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Blipland.

I'm in Edinurgh Blippers, like fo real.

Last night was MENTAL. Spent it at Ghillie Dhu, it was awesome, like all night was awesome. I met loads of my big sisters friends and met people who weren't got carried around by loads of people, it was awesome.

I went outside and spoke to some homeless people it was canny, they were grand and had a lovely dog called tara!

But yeah things went a bit mental at the end because Jo hates me smoking and was being weird about it so i ran off to get away from her ranting, and she was scared i'd get hit by a car or anything, so she got angry and chased me, and punched me to the ground.

Popped my lip. But that's life in't it.

We had a big chat and I feel alot closer to her now because of last night's events.

I am gonna go take some photos on the meadows now, (:

To sum up, I spoke to some tramps, Got punched in the face and popped my lip, fell in love with a new city, and came out of it a slightly different, more bruised, person. :)

I just watched Remember Me, the sex scene reminded me of when bethan and I used to have sex, it wasn't just sex, it was magic, I loved her with every bit of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.