fools challenge

By ladypop

Unknown flower

Blue skies, sunshine, hot!

A good day, lovely start to the morning, breakfast outside, talked to my friend and then drove to K's to go out.  We went to the Essex Wildlife Trust at Hanningfield for coffee and look around.  Then on to RHS Hyde Hall, lovely to walk around here, a breeze which was welcome and a display of salvias, never knew there were so many!  You were asked to choose your favourite and post it in the box, we did but not for the same one. Drove home and did a quick visit to a supermarket on the way.  
Later I had a walk down the lane and round the fields, a bag of litter collected.  This evening I watered the garden and deadheaded the roses.
Took the blip and extra in my garden, didn't take my camera to Hyde Hall.

Hope you all have an enjoyable weekend and that the weather doesn't get too hot!  Or thundery

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.