KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Where Do the Days Go?

Today I went to my golf lesson, one of a series of 6 with the former pro at my golf course. He's an excellent teacher, and is teaching at a golf course about 20 minutes from here. Great stuff (I suppose you have to like golf!). 

This afternoon my ex was having his new condo inspected for purchase, so I went over to check it out. He'll be happy there, although there's a few changes that will be made over time. He's in a different row so we can't see each other readily, thank goodness. 

Some work for the botanical garden, and for my course and now it's time to make dinner!

Saw this lovely Queen Anne's Lace (I think) growing near the fence to the entrance to my condo. Love the delicate flowers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.