Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

Beach Baby

There was entirely too much going on today for me to convey much sense with this blip.

-Mom & Dad's 29th(?) anniversary.
-Cousin Emily's graduation (after seven years)
-Dinner with Friends benefit

Well I guess that's not too much, but when you're trying to fit everything in on top of too many meals, long car rides (probably five hours of the day wasted in a car), rest stops, and too much alcohol around too many strangers... it seemed like a lot.

This picture suffered as a result. But I did get to meet the car owner as he walked through my original shot then apologized profusely then struck up a conversation.


oh, and I got to pee in a bathroom in the house of the dude who like runs lacoste worldwide or something. I wanted to take a picture of that, but my classy cousin and her friend were waiting just outside the door... (he had one of those fancy flushers where the handle is on top of the tank and you have to pull it up--we don't see many of those 'round these parts)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.