midwife crisis

By lulubelle

I found a couple of polos in my pocket - they didn’t last long . We had a short nuzzly muzzly after lots of forehead scratches - you wouldn’t want to see the state of my fingernails sometimes after doing the ponies !!
Hubs decided to have a spontaneous birthday party and he spent the afternoon shopping, putting up lights and sorting out music, I made choc brownies and dips and sorted out the drinks . It was a grand night and the rendition of happy birthday was a sound to treasure - extremely talented and musical lot they are .
My friends aunt from NY, who is 90 came - she was the first to arrive and the last to leave - Legend !! She is a very petite ( 4ft 11) and oozes NY glam. She held court whilst sat in the best high stool spot in the room .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.