Mrsmacdub

By Mrsmacdub

London to Munich

This is a very late posting, yet again.  

We were up early, packed and ready to leave the hotel just after 7:30am.  We had a short walk to Earls Court Station and then onto the Piccadilly Line to Heathrow Terminal 2.  After clearing security, customs and immigration we had time to sit and relax before boarding our flight to Munich.  It was a very comfortable flight and, after landing at Munich, we had a couple of hours to kill before boarding our flight to Seoul.  Once again, it was a very comfortable flight but, try as we might, we didn’t really sleep, just closed our eyes and rested.

It’s with some regret that I have decided to close comments until such as I’m able to respond to them promptly.  I really appreciate all the lovely Blippers who dip into my journal and make comments and I don’t like not being able to respond in a reasonable timeframe.  Once I’m up to date with comments and dipping into fellow Blippers’ journals I’ll restore comments.

The blip shows Heathrow on the top line; approaching and having landed at Munich Airport middle line; having taken off from Munich Airport bottom line.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.