Marking Time

By Libra

Humanoids hold first press conference

I came across a news item saying humanoids held their first press conference in Geneva yesterday and  they took questions from the world media. Significantly they said that they had no intention of replacing humans but given a chance they thought they could make a better job of running the world than the present leaders.
 
They could be right.
 
 
ON my afternoon walk I came across  Old Logie Kirk but could not find a way of accessing it from within Stirling university ground.
 
And an approaching storm did not allow me time to go and investigate.
 
However, thanks to the very useful blog, Undiscovered Scotland, I learn a local community project group known as the Old Graveyard Group have rescued and restored it and it contains many interesting artefacts.
 
Next time I will allow more time. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.