Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Skye Bridge from Kyleachin

Thursday and it's a beautiful day, really tired and sore after yesterday's trip to Fort William, but buoyed by the fact that another trip there should do it *fingers crossed*
Teangue on Thursday though, unfortunately things went pear shaped, requiring a trip back to Inverness to get a serial cable to go on line with the control system, adding 6 hrs to an
already tiring day.
But it was the straw that broke the camels back, arrived back at cloud base at 0100hrs, dragging my stuff through the door just enough to lock it and that was me until yesterday afternoon, feel very weak and tired and I best get checked over, as it is very reminiscent of how I felt when I was admitted to hospital in January
This could delay my op :-(
Late, back blip sorry :-( had to share this view with you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.