fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Meet Me and Tie My Shoe

I figured this should now become a thing and, after all, it’s silly Saturday!!
When I met Kate she tied my shoe, so I figured let’s make it a thing;) so here’s Energia graciously tying my shoe boot and doing it with such class!!
A very fun get together near the Portland airport so E could make her plane and we’d have time to yak.. every bit as fascinating a person as I’d expected and we had a lovely conversation … I’m so glad our meet up eventually v worked out !
Extras include us and the Cheetos bag ( joke relating to her crows and Cheetos) and Energia with her Baba’s chicken swarma bowl.
Thank E for making this time that I thoroughly enjoyed ….and I’m saving the birthday cuocake til tomorrow;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.