Plus ça change...

By SooB

More bunnies

Super lazy day today - the next few weekends will be busy so I scheduled in some ‘nothing’ time.

Still, managed to clear my office/family dumping ground a bit, do some admin, take some photos of CarbBoy to send to MrsB senior (which necessitated a battle with Lightroom and a camera cable). Washing, reading, Tour de France (Cavendish crashing out was tragic with such a perfect sprint finish in the offing), dinner and rubbish TV.

Oh, and a quick sweltering trip into town to pick up some wool I’d ordered. And then trying to knit in front of a Danish comedy. I will need to figure out how to circular knit a small thing - circular needle even with ‘magic loop’ technique is not doing it for me. I’m not great with the four needle technique, but may have to try that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.