Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

I'm So Horny..... The Video

As I said a day or two ago, I might just see everything from here over the next four months. Today they were shooting a video for a new song.... Jeg Er Så Horny. It is a god awful song with just one line (see title) and the fact they played it non stop for 4 hours, as they shot take after mind-numbing take, made for a very long day.

On the whole, it was a very successful day. We had 20-30 visitors to our gallery and a lot of very positive feedback and interest. No actual sales as such but some buying signals were given (how much? where from? your website?....etc). We need to fine tune a little but we were very pleased with our first "proper" day as OPEN.


The biggest shit of the day was the double parking fine that Dennis and I got. While our backs were turned, the ninja-like parking warden struck with lightening speed and booked nearly a dozen stall holders who were under the impression we were exempt on this privately leased car park. I will, again, try to plead my case. They (Europark) still owe me £11 they took illegally from a previous fine. /&"#%/ers.

See more and "like " us on Facebook.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.