Beinghere

By Beinghere

More Fun on the Beach

Another great morning on Earlsferry beach for Geordie and myself. We had the beach to ourselves for over an hour. It was warm, sunny with very little wind. Geordie thoroughly enjoyed himself swimming and chasing his ball, then burying it and digging it up again repeatedly!
This afternoon I popped down to see Mitch, left Geordie at home in the shade. I pottered in his garden weeding, then went indoors to give him a hand to check his emails. That was when I realised I’d lost my glasses. So it was a hunt in the garden for ages with no joy. Mitch’s friend Alec came and helped, but it was only after I came home annoyed with myself that they phoned to say Alec had found them caught in a bush. I really must get them adjusted so they don’t fall off so much. Huge relief! Although I’m due an eye test, I wasn’t planning on changing my frames.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.