maureen482

By maureen482

SHE SELLS SEA SHELLS.

We’ve had another busy day cleaning the motorhome out. My computer room was full of stuff I felt like we were moving house it’s surprising how much stuff you accumulate. Still I think we’re winning now and we’ve just got to put some new carpet in and then it’s ready to sell. We just need our friend Brian to take a photo of us standing outside it. I’ve taken lots of photos of Brian and Mary standing outside their van but none of us. So Brian’s going to come down tomorrow and take a photo of us well (after I’ve had my hair done first) The only thing is Brian’s hands shake so I think he’ll have to take a few photos and I’ll pick the best one. If not we’ll ask Mary so come to the rescue. Today’s photo is a shell that I brought for my daughter when we were at Weymouth last week. I hope you’re day has been a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.