gennepher

By gennepher

Ink painting

Wildlife cameras in the night...
The badger family.
The baby badgers are the ones with the splayed out tail.

https://youtu.be/Nv1_96QevJY

Pa badger is a pain in the butt. I am assuming is him.
He took the lid off my wormery (where I make rich soil courtesy of the worms for my vegetable garden) and ate a few thousand worms. I hope he has severe tummy aches today. It is a very large solid black plastic dustbin. The lid has a twist lock which I find difficult to open. I now only have a few baby worms, so tiny you can hardly see them. It will take a couple of years or more to build that up again.

Aaaaggh!

Also one of the badger family has partially destroyed one of my stray cat pods, torn the front off, and scattered all the dry straw into the rain...

Sigh...

​Creative is one of the ink paintings I did when my daughter was here. She is going back now to Australia.

She has taken this painting back with her because she liked it.

Have a good day.

How about an early morning sherry to kickstart the day?

No, I haven't...not yet...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.