Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Stacked up

Things seem to be stacked up against me at the moment.

Sunday School went well and I always enjoy a good chat with the congregation over coffee and cake before the service.

The afternoon was spent trying to wrap the easel. The one I put on eBay for Collection Only. The one that someone in the Scottish Highlands bought and asked me (nicely) to post. An easel worth about £95 that I'm only getting £15.00 for that isn't covering an hourly rate for the time spent photographing, listing, wrapping and searching for a carrier!

Please, please, if you use eBay, respect the seller's decision on how they want to deal with the sale. You don't know their circumstances, health or time limitations on what they can do.

This is the second (of 6) item I am having to deal with a carrier over an item I wanted a local person to collect.

Rant not over.

My laptop won't open Google Chrome. I'm having to edit pics on it then put them on a memory stick and post them using The Late Mate's laptop which has Chrome, but no longer has an Adobe account for editing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.