Living Room

The last in my series I think.. a stitch of two photos because it would not fit into one :)
Left of the old chairs is another door to the balcony.
As you can see I still need to buy covers for the chair and a different one for the bed/couch on the right to suit the blue couch. And cushions for on the bed/couch because it sits horribly right now.

I also need to buy myself some good bookcases for when my boxes with books arrive and maybe combine it with tv furniture.. and then a bigger tv sometime, because the distance between the tv and couch is about 3m and the tv that came with the apartment only has a diagonal of 34cm.

Btw one of my colleagues knew what the problem was with the gas oven, apparently you need to heat it until some part of the oven has been heated enough to keep it burning, which might take 30+ seconds.. so I had not been holding it long enough apparently. I'm heating up Cannelloni Ricotta e Spinaci now :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves, contrast +20, saturation +10

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.