On Some Days

By V1k1

I'm Moving On By Emmylou Harris

The sunshine from yesterday was missing today and it has been an overcast 13 c.  We have cleaned the camper and packed our bags.  Matt is making us another salmon dinner.  Needing a blip I walked to the corner of the road and this is the pic I chose.  Tomorrow we will drive down to Anchorage and drop off the camper and go to the airport.  There are four flights and we will be back home.  I'm just thinking about one flight at a time.  
It has been a marvelous trip and as far as blip goes I just kept doing the photography I do.  I like catching the unexpected.  We planned the route but what happened each day happened as we did it.  I didn't have a list of photographic scenes I wanted to get.   Thanks for coming along with me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.