Nature Watcher

By NatureWatcher

A tent with a view

Backblip Friday

My car was at the garage this morning being repaired after the bump at the last music weekend.  While it was being done I went bowling in the park. 

When I had picked it up from the garage I went home and after something to eat packed all the gear up for my next music weekend.

It was near Bishop's Castle where a village hall had been hired together with a grassy area where we camped.  My blip is of one of my folkie friends who had a brand new tent which wason top of his car.  Needless to say, several of us were watching and joking with him. (He was camped next to me and he didn't fall out in the night!)

We all had a meal of veggie curry to start off the weekend - very enjoyable! (Extra)

The rest of the time was taken up with music sessions as almost everyone was a musician.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.