MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Flying

I'm tagging this for the blip challenge movement.  It shows the Jedi in his element.  With flying onto my bed. The weather has been awful with sudden downpours today. So they had indoor time this morning before we ventured out to Catherine Street Park. It's a fantastic place and a all inclusive park. They have played there in the rain since half 12. We're just going to make our way home. They're all soggy bummed and wet feet but all 4 wildlings had a great time. My friend and her older grown up sons came for a catch up and it allowed me to chat with my friend and her husband,  while her older kids pushed mines on the swings. Her eldest is 18. And he was my nursery baby long before I had my own wildlings.  
So we're going to head home and get into our pj's. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.