Eye to Eye

By HilarysView

Not a Bouquetin in Sight …

… but this beautiful landart portrait. Last year, the first one to be created in our region, shocked me as the flowers had all been cut back to create it. They came back this year so I guess it is OK. Look at this link to find out more….
https://www.inthesnow.com/artist-creates-huge-image-on-ski-mountain/

Thanks for the knee good wishes, an infiltration on Thursday is necessary. Someone just phoned to tell me as there was no one available when the IRM was finished, to look at the result. So that means I can continue to help David dig holes and shift concrete for another day and a half!

DO NOT LOOK AT THE EXTRA IF YOU ARE SNAKE ALLERGIC … naughty Preston had this one cornered behind our house this afternoon. Here it is in the pedal bin I persuaded it to go into before releasing it near the Gryonne river. I think it is a grass snake. Any snake experts out there? It was about 150cm long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.