Sprout lover

By robharris35

Very Nice

How many people have visited Nice and made a pun about its name? 95% of them I imagine. I suspect I did the same in 2016 when I visited Nice with dearest Hannah.

I am having a fantastic time in Nice. Slightly delicate from going out on the razz to a reggae event soon after arriving yesterday, today I ventured to Parc du Mont Boron close to the city. The fuzziness was blown away by the panoramic views from the area next to the ancient hilltop Fort du Mont Alban. Nice gets a major tick for the range of things to do and its fun, dynamic vibe. It also gets mega points for the quality of pizza purchased from hole-in-the-wall pizzerias in the old parts of the town, which is then greedily guzzled amongst the throngs on the beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.