Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The aviator

Bobs theme this week is straight.   The "Aviator" ride in this fun park which has been set up for the school holidays is straight up.   To the left of it just out of view was the "freak out" and you would have heard the screams coming from that ride over in Stocko.

I had buzz with me and as this was just after sunset I put him up for some aerials.   He didn't stay up too long as it was getting dark which is a no fly situation.   The first extra is an overview of where the fun park is on the foreshore and the second extra is of Fort Scratchley.  I took that because the whale sculpture is still there.  I hope they have bought it.  It would make a great addition to the fort.

Thanks for hosting Bob

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.