Ummaname

By TheFox

Bread stick stack

Today we went to York minster and I was really tired. At the start we got a back pack and a dragon thingy mcbobbo. Inside we had to look for the dragons and there were six. My favourite one was the second one witch was a lever to pull something and was said to bow 3 times every night to the knight opposite it. After that we split up so the girls went and got their nails done but me, dad and Hugh went and played snooker. Dad was definitely the best so he came first and got really close to getting soooooo much more in. I missed nearly every shot I played and got really close to. Hugh played really well when we were like half way through. When we finished getting all the red balls in {unfortunately I didn’t get any in} hugh and dad were smashing me so I was definitely going to lose. Hugh got the yellow ball in witch is 2 points and got the green ball in twice but it didn’t count because the white ball went in after it, and I finally got a ball in!  So I got three points off the green ball. Dad got the brown ball witch is 4 points. The blue ball was in an impossible place witch was right next to the black at the hole and if you hit the black in the other 2 players would get 7 points but if I didn’t touch the blue ball then they would get 5 points so I had to go for it. Line I up, get aim, FIRE! The white ball hit the blue perfectly and it dropped in without the black ball but with the white ball so the blue ball came back out on its spot and Hugh and dad got 5 points each. Dad sunk the blue and got 5 points and then I somehow got the pink ball in for 6 points but then I missed the black completely and Hugh and dad got 7 points each. Now if Hugh got the black in he would beat me but in dads next turn he sunk the black. I came 2nd and hugh came last. When we got home mum brought out some bread sticks  and I made a stack out of them. This is a photo of the bread stick stack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.