CrocusMan

By TonyG

Brambles

In a sheltered corner at the top end of the ball field at Rhydy, with butterflies aplenty around them.  A Red Admiral, several Holly Blues, many Meadow Browns and lots of Commas who were most the obliging towards a photographer with only his phone camera to hand..

A gentle sort of day.  A meeting at Jamie's this morning then on to pottery where I have three things waiting to be glazed.  I finished one of them before heading home for a late lunch.   I looked after Bella this afternoon while Jamie packed for another trip away, ending at the ball field where both dogs had a good run.   Jamie and Bella now off on their travels while I have a few days more or less to myself.   A hundred and one jobs need doing .... and then there's the things I'd like to do.   What next?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.