Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Straight Lines in the Countryside

It's been another day of tec fussing. I don't usually bother much about Prime Day bargains but yesterday I looked to see if the mesh system I wanted to complete the new set up gad been discounted. It hadn't but a better specced one had been reduced to almost the same price so I clicked the 'Buy Now' button and they turned up before lunchtime. They were pretty easy to set up with an app on the phone and after testing I tried wandering around the house with a puzzle from The Times on my ipad and found I have a good signal throughout and that's pretty good with the odd shape and thick walls of our extended bungalow.

I went out late afternoon and wandered up the abandoned part of Three Tree Lane. I'd forgotten about the Wide on Wednesday challenge (hosted by BobsBlips) however I remembered that the theme was 'Straight' and was pleased to see some good straight lines in the hedges. Nice skies too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.