While on my runs

By waipushrink

Chaos

It began at breakfast, when I started the cryptic crossword puzzle. It was set by Qaos. I solved it before finishing breakfast. Very satisfying,

Then Michael came from Ubertec to help us with out devices, and chaos descended on my brain as I struggled to make sense of everything. Michael solved it, and I am now using a big screen to see what I am doing with my MacBook.

Off to an outpatient appointment, and the cardiac technician nearly created chaos when he thought of advancing something that will be done in six months or more. Fortunately he reversed the decision, and chaos resolved.

Then off to the CMHC. Some came, some didn't. Names where shared (almost). So who was I seeing? Sorted it out and came home.

Still don't know exactly what I am doing. But is really nice to see my photos on a big screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.