Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Birdie

I haven't been anywhere today as a friend called in for a couple of hours and then I had some jobs to do in the rear garden ready to plant a winter flowering Jasmine due to arrive tomorrow.

I did grab a photo' of a bird on the rear fence which I has been identified by blippers as a baby Robin - I never get them correct - just love taking their pics!

After a few weeks off I'm back hosting W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge with the theme of 'straight'.  A lovely selection of photo's to chose from and as usual I've looked for 'wide' and ones I that shout 'straight' to me.

Future weeks themes are posted up on the Blipfoto Challenges pages.


W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge Results
__________________________________________

1.  Laurie54                          Cactuses (b&w)
2.  Ninniex                            Orchard
3.  RMeinz                            Kayaks
4.  Sheol                                Bath city centre
5.  Steveng                           Rail Track

Honourary Mentions...

DawnP                                Canal
LauriesPictos                    Trees
DavidC                                footbridge
Maureen6002                    Pier
Carolina                              work surface

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.