Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dougal

Well, this is most undignified!! Harnesses and leads are for dogs and I am a cat!
 
Well, I suppose I shall have to put up with it if I want to go outside as it seems I am very slow these days and might not be fast enough to get out of the way of the vehicles that drive past my home; the motorbikes are particularly fast and very noisy.
 
Anyway, this one is far too small, so Florence is going to have it although she is still much faster on her legs than me. It seems a larger one is being purchased for me and I cannot go outside until it arrives. I am also getting one of the longer leads so that I can wander a bit further.
 
Today’s picture is of course me, very reluctantly exploring the garden. Love from Dougal.
 
The temperature at noon today was twenty-one degrees Celsius. Sunny for much of the day, but also windy with some rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.