New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

A perfect circle of Stridley

She's had a very hard day as I'm sure you can appreciate.

I feel like my blip comentarys are turning into egg and bacon stories, but here goes today... Spent most of the day in the garden, sifting the slate out from under the tree, harvesting the spinach and the peas, weeding, cutting bits of the hedge, filling the compost bin.  About to have a first zoom with pals in a long time and then it'll pretty much be bedtime!  Still loving the Glasgow bank holidays which mean I have a long weekend.

When tidying the bedroom and putting away washing Strid was determined to sit on something I was trying to tidy.  I gave up when she settled on P's jumper which now may have to go through the wash again, but she's super cute. Can't disturb her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.