See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Sheltering

......... from the rain that’s been here just about all day.
For Flower Friday - many thanks to Biker Bear for hosting ;-)
I managed to get into the dentist surgery before the rain started in earnest but it was well under way by the time I came out.
I was relieved that the dentist thought that he’s caught the crack in my tooth before it got to bad and caused major damage, so it was just really a case of having the filling replaced. However, he discovered during the process that my bite has changed a bit over the years and my lower teeth were putting a lot of pressure on the tooth that cracked ( which is probably why it happened ), so he’s drilled away some of the upper tooth to relieve the pressure. I have to say it feels more comfortable now and it was so nice to be able to eat my meal without getting aching teeth afterwards ;-))

It’s the weekend again, I hope you have a good one, blip pals ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.