Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

White passionflowers

In my sister's garden. I'm afraid that the appointment with the geriatric hasn't given many results. She told us there's a waiting list of minimal 3 months, that meanwhile Mum should have several examinations and get a physiotherapist who does home appointments. All rather difficult to arrange for because Mum's GP is an hour and a half away and getting a temporary GP in my sister's village is a bureaucratic nightmare. Horrible situation :-(  Our other sister is arriving tomorrow to take over from me as I need to fly back home for two doctors appointments.

For Flower Friday with thanks to BikerBear for always hosting !

Thanks very much for the kind comments and stars for yesterday's organic abstract

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.