AH14

By AH14

Minster Ceiling

It’s been a while since I’ve photographed the inside of the minster. Here’s the ceiling that most people look intently at with the aid of a large mirror. I, on the other hand, arch my back to lean backwards as far as possibly to try to shoot it square on. Fairly close, this time, but room for improvement :)

I’m hosting one of my Thursday friends retirement gathering on Sunday, and a few other things are calling for my attention, so I’m a bit pressed for time. The garden is now looking better but, with the forecast as it is, we may need to enjoy it from inside! 

I had errands to run in Wimborne, so the minster provided me with quick blips.

The Crypt in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday’s little egret ‘Fishing’!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.