Neil

By Ubik

Waiting to be used

Busy week! Alongside my own tasks at work, my flatmate and best friend, Adam, who's been interviewing for a position very similar to mine in the games industry has been working relentlessly on an art exercise in anticipation of his third interview with the studio some time next week. 

As such, there's been a real air of productivity in the flat, and I haven't had much time to go out with my camera for a proper walk. Something I'm planning on rectifying this weekend.

I've been partially making myself available to offer guidance and advice to Adam on some of the more technical points of game development and he's clearly learnt an absolute ton in a short amount of time. I've got a very good feeling about his chances!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.