Flashcube

By Flashcube

Donald

He has taken me out for the odd lunch, and allowed me to manage post office queue's. Couldn't have done those things without him.  He's always in the back seat of the car these days. But, as much as he has been a great help to me, I am preparing him that soon we will be parting company and going our separate ways. I hope to miss you Donald for all the right reasons.

I'm more mobile today and Im busy packing. I was going to drive down this afternoon but it's very muggy and I can feel that pressure in my head, the forecast is thunder and lightning and theres been some very heavy showers that cause those huge puddles on the roads. The weather tomorrow is much better so I'm going to finish packing up today when Im feeling up to it and have one more sleep in my little safe place before I go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.