Ona's Photos

By Ona

Tidy, tired boy

I had forgone Saturday spin based on the original timing of Bailey's groomer's appointment today but the combination of an early text from the  bestest friend, spaces and a half hour shift to Bailey's appointment time meant that I did make it to spin this morning. A new release and it was definitely tough but I survived and it was good to have company to my left. 

Straight out with Bailey once I was back and then a bit of time to myself whilst he was pampered. A trip to the Post Office to send off a birthday present and a supermarket for Bailey supplies. By that point it was time to collect him and he looks very smart and had been properly fussed over by our lovely groomer. (The extra is a photo that she has sent through this evening.) Home to do very little other than put washing out and then hastily bring it back in again when there was thunder and then torrential rain. There has been some reading, some telly catch up and a bit of an afternoon nap, all with the backdrop of some quite wild weather. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.