learning to let go...

...of myself

and

-insecurities
-fear
-being uncomfortable
-the unknown
-potential rejection

and so much more, right? our lists can simply go on - and on - and on - overwhelming us - burying us - leaving us in a heap - or at least, me - it's really unfair of me to lump all the rest of you in there as well - it just makes me feel less lonely - as i continue trying to break down the barriers built up over years of my own self - fearing the camera - it being in my own face...

yet here i am again - trying to stretch those wings with another attempt at the 'ole "sp" - venturing futher out in exposing the other side of my face - that other eye, too - so you know i, indeed, have 2 of them - it does get a tad bit less scary, as some of you mentioned to me it would - the more of them i post - making for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.