Paladian

By Paladian

Where's Harry ??

Here I is!!  (This is me Harry.).

Do you know there's nothing I like better than to snuggle up to my favouritist toy in all the world.

Before I can to live with HIM and HER, I was a proper dog.  And I did have a home and a gorgeous girlfriend and we did have a baby (actually several) together.  Yes we did.  But when the babies were borned, they did have something wrong with their little hips, and I was not allowed to have any more babies, because I have something wrong with my hip as well.  Something called dysplasia.

So that's why I did come and live with HIM and HER and babies were out of the question for various reasons I don't need to spell out.

ANYWAY, when I did discover my favouritist toy in all the world, it did remind me of my previous life and my girlfriend, and me and my toy have a very special relationship (wink, wink, nudge, nudge, say no more).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.