MrsPuff

By MrsPuff

A Portrait of the Doctor as a Young Crustacean

Regarding yesterday's blip:
It seems I've given some people the wrong impression. I didn't mean my photo was better than Mario's, or that the clouds were better than the sunrise. What I meant was (& what I said) was that we both (that's Mario & I) got shots of the sunrise. But, AFTER the sun had risen, Mario put his camera away and decided the show was over. He then turned his back to the sky and began yakking to the other photographer who was there. I continued to take photos, and got some good shots of this incredible stripy sky.
All I meant was, I got sunrise AND stripy sky. Mario got sunrise, he missed out on getting both incredible scenes. I NEVER said my photo was superior, or that I got the best shots. The sunrise was amazing, and his photo reflects that.
Rant over.



Dr Zoidberg is my favourite cartoon character.

He has an M.D, but states he lost it in a volcano.
He is a skilled theromin player, and has fantasised about becoming a grandmother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.